Daniel Raiskin, conductor Jerusalem Quartet Alexej Gerassimez, Percussion Pavel Haas Quartet Isabelle Faust, violin Meccore Quartet Alexander Melnikov, piano Signum Saxophone Quartet Aaron Pilsan, piano Raaf Hekkema, saxofoon Caslas Quartet Sharon Kam, klarinet Maxim Rysanov, viola Quatuor Arod Tai Murray, viool Avi Avital, mandoline Isabelle Faust / Alexander Melnikov, viool & piano Eldar Nebolsin, piano Quatuor Danel
Ivy Artists

Goldmund Quartet & Noa Wildschut
From 08 - 11 December the Goldmund Quartet will be joining forces with violinist Noa Wildschut and pianist Elisabeth Brauss in the exceptionally beautiful Concerto for violin, piano and string quartet written by Ernest Chausson. Don't miss the opportunity to listen to this exciting collaboration. Exclusive concerts in The Netherlands on 08, 09 and 11 December 2022 in respectively Muziekgebouw Eindhoven, Muziekgebouw Amsterdam en De Neiuwe Kerk (Amare) Den Haag.

Francis Poulenc: Sonata for violin and piano
Erwin Schulhoff: Fünf Stücke for String Quartet
Ernest Chausson: Concerto for violin, piano and string quartet
Thursday, 30th of March
Maxim Rysanov conducts Phion
From 04 - 13 November 2022 Maxim Rysanov will be present ...
read more

Maxim Rysanov & Vasks
During the third week of November 2021 viola player and c...
read more