Daniel Raiskin, conductor Jerusalem Quartet Alexej Gerassimez, Percussion Pavel Haas Quartet Isabelle Faust, violin Meccore Quartet Alexander Melnikov, piano Aaron Pilsan, piano Signum Saxophone Quartet Raaf Hekkema, saxofoon Caslas Quartet Sharon Kam, klarinet Maxim Rysanov, viola Quatuor Arod Tai Murray, viool Lise de la Salle, piano Isabelle Faust / Alexander Melnikov, viool & piano Eldar Nebolsin, piano Quatuor Danel
Ivy Artists


Cellist Jean Guihen Queyras and pianist Alexander Melnikov are both frequent guests on the Dutch and Begian music stages. But coming together for four concerts in a row is quite a unique happening. They will be visiting the cities of Gent, Den Haag, Groningen and Utrecht performing Schumann 5 Stücke im Volkston, Beethoven Sonata opus 69 and the beautiful Sonata by Rachmaninov. For more information about the tour:

5 May 2017 Gent Handelsbeurs

6 May 2017 Den Haag Nieuwe Kerk

7 May 2017 Groningen Oosterpoort

8 May 2017 Utrecht TivoliVredenburg

Tuesday, 16th of January