Daniel Raiskin, conductor Jerusalem Quartet Alexej Gerassimez, Percussion Pavel Haas Quartet Isabelle Faust, violin Meccore Quartet Alexander Melnikov, piano Aaron Pilsan, piano Signum Saxophone Quartet Raaf Hekkema, saxofoon Caslas Quartet Sharon Kam, klarinet Maxim Rysanov, viola Quatuor Arod Tai Murray, viool Lise de la Salle, piano Isabelle Faust / Alexander Melnikov, viool & piano Eldar Nebolsin, piano Quatuor Danel
Ivy Artists


Pianist Alexander Melnikov opens his residency at Muziekgebouw aan het IJ in Amsterdam on Friday 25 October 2013 with a solo recital. In February, March and April 2014 he will return with subsequently a big chamber music day, then in concert with Amsterdam Sinfonietta and at last with a programme with pianist Andreas Staier.
Coming Friday he will be playing:
Schubert  Drei Klavierstücke
Brahms  Sieben Fantasien op 116
Skrjabin  Sonate opus 28
Prokoviev  Sonate nr 6

You can hear Alxander Melnikov with the same programme on Saturday 26 October in De Singel in Antwerp and on Sunday afternoon 27 oktober in Theater Heerlen.

Tuesday, 16th of January