Daniel Raiskin, conductor Jerusalem Quartet Stefan Vladar, conductor Pavel Haas Quartet Isabelle Faust, violin Meccore Quartet Alexander Melnikov, piano Aaron Pilsan, piano Harriet Krijgh, cello Raaf Hekkema, saxofoon Leipziger Streichquartett Vadim Gluzman, violin Maxim Rysanov, viola Quatuor Danel Tai Murray, viool Lise de la Salle, piano Isabelle Faust / Alexander Melnikov, viool & piano Eldar Nebolsin, piano Antje Weithaas, violin
Ivy Artists




First prizewinners of the International Commerzbank Chamber Music Award 2008 and recipients of the NORDMETALL Chamber Music Award at the Mecklenburg Vorpommern Festival 2009, the Sitkovetsky Trio is a collaboration between three young musicians who share a passion for Chamber Music.  Having met and worked together at theYehudi Menuhin School, they founded the ensemble in 2007 and have since emerged as one of the outstanding Trios of today, receiving numerous awards and critical acclaim.

Download full biography
Portrait (click image to download)
Go to personal website

Back to List of Artists
Monday, 30th of March